Home


SOT Programmes

Meetings

More Information

IOC-UNESCO logo WMO logo

Contacts

Chris Marshall
Chair, JCOMM Ship Observations Team

Meteorological Service of Canada
Environment and Climate Change Canada
4905 rue Dufferin Street
Toronto (Ontario) M3H 5T4
Canada
Tel: +1 416 739 4468
Fax: +1 416 739 4261
Email: chris.marshall@canada.ca
Rebecca Cowley
SOOPIP Chair

CSIRO Oceans and Atmosphere Flagship
GPO Box 1538
Hobart
Australia
Tel: +61 3 6232 5446
Email: rebecca.cowley@csiro.au
Henry Kleta
VOS Chair

Deutscher Wetterdienst
Bernhard-Nocht-Str. 76
20359 Hamburg
Germany
Tel: +49 69 8062 6310
Fax: +49 69 8062 6319
Email: henry.kleta@dwd.de
Rudolf Krockauer
Chair, SOT Task Team on ASAP

Deutscher Wetterdienst
Bernhard-Nocht-Strasse 76
20359 Hamburg
Germany
Tel: +49 69 8062 6317
Fax: +49 69 8062 6319
Email:Rudolf.Krockauer@dwd.de
Martin Kramp
SOT Technical Coordinator

JCOMMOPS (IOC-UNESCO / WMO)
Technopole / Campus Ifremer
1625 Route de Sainte Anne
Z.I. Pointe du Diable
Blaise Pascal Hall (209.S1.21)
29280 Plouzane
France
Tel: +33 2 29 00 85 87
Email: mkramp@jcommops.org
Champika Gallage
JCOMM Secretariat

World Meteorological Organization
Observing Systems Department
7 bis, Avenue de la Paix
Case Postale No. 2300
CH-1211 Geneva 2
Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 80 96
Fax: +41 22 730 80 21
Email: cgallage@wmo.int